Meet CAIR at Your Local Mosque this Ramadan

CAIR-SFBA is excited to share that throughout the month of Ramadan, we will be visiting various Bay Area mosques, as part of an ongoing effort to better serve the community and engage American Muslims.

This is a good opportunity to share your feedback and concerns, communicate any incidents of discrimination you have faced and learn more about CAIR’s programs, campaigns and events you can benefit from. It is also a chance to show your support for CAIR-SFBA’s work.

We need your support during this holy month to keep moving forward — renewed, focused and supported by dedicated people like you. We look forward to spending time with you during this blessed month!

 

Saturday, May 27: Muslim Community Association (Santa Clara)

Sunday, May 28: Muslim Community Association (Santa Clara)

Monday, May 29: Muslim Community Association (Santa Clara)

Tuesday, May 30: Masjid Darus Salam (Milpitas)

Wednesday, May 31: Masjid Abu Bakr (Hayward)

Thursday, June 1:  Muslim Community Association (Santa Clara)

Friday, June 2: Blossom Valley Muslim Community Center (San Jose)

Saturday, June 3: Al-Medina Education Center (Newark)

Sunday, June 4: South Valley Islamic Center (Morgan Hill) & Masjid Muhajireen (Hayward)

Monday, June 5: Oakland Islamic Center (Oakland)

Tuesday, June 6: Evergreen Islamic Center (San Jose)

Wednesday, June 7: San Ramon Valley Islamic Center (San Ramon)

Thursday, June 8: Muslim Community Association (Santa Clara)

Friday, June 9: West Valley Muslim Association (Saratoga)

Sunday, June 11: Masjid Mustafa (San Jose)

Monday, June 12: Masjid Zakariya (Fremont)

Wednesday, June 14: Islamic Society of East Bay (Fremont)

*Additional dates and locations forthcoming insha’Allah.

If you would like to assist in scheduling a visit to your masjid, or volunteer at any of the confirmed locations, please contact CAIR-SFBA by emailing info@sfba.cair.com.